Especialidades

¡Oferta!

Protocols for High-Risk Pregnancies. An Evidence-Based Approach

¡Oferta!

96,79 91,96

Autor: Queenan, J
Editor: JOHN WILEY
Edición: 7
Páginas: 640
Año edición: 2021

CONTENTS  : 

Preface

List of contributors

Part 1 Concerns in Pregnancy

1) Alcohol use in pregnancy and lactation: (Ruta Nonacs – rnonacs@partners.org)

2) Smoking, vaping and nicotine exposure: (George Saade – gsaade@utmb.edu)

3) Opioid abuse: (Mishka Terplan – Mishka.Terplan@vcuhealth.org).

4) Depression and PTSD: (Kim Yonkers – kimberly.yonkers@yale.edu)

Part 2 Antenatal testing

5) Aneuploidy testing: (Mary Norton UCSF – Mary.Norton@ucsf.edu)

6) Fetal echocardiography: (Josh Copel -joshua.copel@yale.edu)

7) Doppler velocimetry: (Henry Galan – henry.galan@ucdenver.edu)

8) Antepartum Testing: (Mike Nageotte – MNageotte@memorialcare.org)

9) Fetal Transfusion: Patricia Santiago (Patricia.santiago@utsouthwestern.edu)

10) Preconception genetic screening jeffrey.kuller@duke.edu with co-author Lauren Sayres – lauren.sayres@duke.edu

Part 3 Maternal Disease

11) Maternal Anemia: Elaine Duryea Elaine.duryea@utsouthwestern.edu

12) Hemoglobinopathies: (Judette Louis – jlouis1@health.usf.edu)

13) Alloimmune Thrombocytopenia: Dick Berkowitz – rb2212@columbia.edu and Russell Miller rsm20@cumc.columbia.edu)

14) Autoimmune Disease Lisa Sammaritano at HSS – SammaritanoL@HSS.EDU and Bonnie Bermas at UT SW – Bonnie.Bermas@utsouthwestern.edu

15) Antiphospholipid antibody syndrome: Bob Silver bsilver@hsc.utah.edu

16) Inherited Thrombophilias: (Andra James – andra.james@duke.edu)

17) Valvular heart disease: (Dr. Afshan Hameed – ahameed@uci.edu )

18) Cardiomyopathy: (cmzelop@comcast.net+Sarah Easter SEASTER@BWH.HARVARD.EDU

19) Thromboembolism: (Mike Paidas – mxp1440@med.miami.edu

20) Renal Disease: Shivani Patel Shivani.Patel@UTSouthwestern.edu

21) Obesity: Patrick Ramsey at UT San Antonio RamseyP@uthscsa.edu

22) Diabetes: Mark.Landon@osumc.edu and Steve Gabbe- Steven.Gabbe@osumc.edu

23) Thyroid Disorders: (Steve Thung – and Elizabeth O. Buschur MDStephen.Thung@osumc.edu Elizabeth.buschur@osumc.edu)

24) Hepatitis: (John Sinnott – jsinnott@health.usf.edu and Christian Brechot – cbrechot@health.usf.edu)

25) Asthma: (Michael Schatz at UCSD michael.x.schatz@kp.org

26) Epilepsy: (Tom McElrath at Brigham & Women’s tmcelrath@bwh.harvard.edu

27) Chronic HypertensionBaha.M.Sibai@uth.tmc.edu : Baha Sibai – Baha.M.Sibai@uth.tmc.edu)

28) Congenital infections: CMV, Toxo, Herpes and Rubella: (Brenna Hughes – brenna.hughes@duke.edu

29) Syphilis: (Emily Adhikari at UTSW – Emily.Adhikari@UTSouthwestern.edu

30) Arboviruses: Zika, West Nile and Chagas: (Karin Nielsen-Saines – knielsen@mednet.ucla.edu

31) Influenza and TB: (Amanda Zofkie and Vanessa Rogers Amanda.Zofkie@UTSouthwestern.edu and Vanessa.rogers@utsouthwestern.edu)

32) Malaria: (Blair Wylie – bwylie@bidmc.harvard.edu)

33) HIV: (Emily Adahkari Emily.Adhikari@UTSouthwestern.edu

34) Parvovirus B19: Laura Reily lar9110@med.cornell.edu and Emilie Vander Haar elv9025@med.cornell.edu

35) Group B Streptococcus: ()Mara Dinsmoor – mdinsmoor@northshore.org and Dr. Caitlin MacGregor – CMacgregor@northshore.org

36) Gallbladder, Fatty Liver and Pancreatic Disease: Vic Velanovich, MD Stephanie Ros Elizabeth Hoover

vvelanov@health.usf.edu sros@health.usf.edu

Part 4 Obstetric Problems

37) Cervical Insufficiency: (Vincenzo Berghella – Vincenzo.berghella@jefferson.edu and Rupsa Boelig (Rupsa.c@gmail.com)

38) Nausea and Vomiting: (Haywood Brown – haywoodb@health.usf.edu

39) Fetal Death: Bob Silver bsilver@hsc.utah.edu

40) Disorders of Amniotic Fluid Volume: Heather Lipkindheather.lipkind@yale.edu>

41) Fetal Growth Restriction: Jodi Dashe Jodi.dashe@utsouthwestern.edu

42) Rh and other alloimmunizations: Ken Moise Kenneth.J.Moise@uth.tmc.edu

43) Preterm Labor: (Hy Simhan – hsimhan@mail.magee.edu)

44) Prevention of Preterm Birth: Stock STOCK Sarah

45) Premature Rupture of the Membranes: (Brian Mercer – bmercer@metrohealth.org)

46) Late-Preterm and Early-Term Deliveries: (Catherine.spong@utsouthwestern.edu)

47) Chorioamnionitis: (Catalin Buhimschi – csb01@uic.edu)

48) Third Trimester Bleeding: (Christina Han – CSHan@mednet.ucla.edu)

49) Amniotic Fluid Embolism: (Mike Belfort – belfort@bcm.edu)

50) Preeclampsia Baha Sibai – Baha.M.Sibai@uth.tmc.edu

Part 5 Labor and Delivery

51) Induction of Labor: (Rachel Sinkey – rachel.sinkey@gmail.com)

52) Intrapartum fetal heart rate monitoring: (David A. Miller – dmiller@usc.edu)

53) Breech Delivery: (Justus Hofmeyr – justhof@gmail.com)

54) VBAC: (Jim Scott – james.scott@hsc.utah.edu)

55) Placenta Accreta: (Deirdre Lyell at Stanford (djlyell@gmail.com)

56) Shoulder Dystocia: (George Macones – George.Macones@austin.utexas.edu and Robert Gherman ghermdoc@gmail.com)

57) Twins, Triplets and Beyond: (Mary D’Alton – md511@cumc.columbia.edu)

58) Postpartum Hemorrhage (DavidB.Nelson@UTSouthwestern.edu

59) Appendix A – Evaluation of Fetal Health and Defects: (Lynn Simpson – ls731@columbia.edu)

Index

Valoraciones

No hay valoraciones aún.

Sé el primero en valorar “Protocols for High-Risk Pregnancies. An Evidence-Based Approach”

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *

Ir arriba